Blogging Break

Blogging Break

Hi everyone!

Like I mentioned in my last post, July will have a few changes for me.

  • I won’t be reading at the same pace as usual;
  • I won’t be blogging.

What does this mean? Will I stop blogging entirely? NO! I just won’t have time in the coming month to fill you up on all the books I’ve read. However, I promise you that I will create posts for all the info you missed out on because of me taking a small break. Expect August to be full with book reviews and more interesting stuff!

As I don’t know the speed at which I will read, it’s very hard for me to set a goal. Above are a few of the books I picked. I hope I get to read them all. If I read more, you’ll find out soon enough!

See you in August, y’all!

Leave a Reply

